top of page

Calendar

2023-2024 Calendar
Classes are held Monday through Friday, 8:30 AM to 2:30 PM except for holidays

School is in session from mid August through the end of May.

Calendar subject to change.

Sat, Aug 12              Workday 8:00 am to noon

Monday, Aug 14      Kindergarten Parent Meeting 6:30 pm

 

Wed, Aug 16           First day of School/Welcome Breakfast for Parents 8:30 am

Mon, Sept 4            Labor Day – No School

 

Tues, Sept 12         Evening Parent Meeting 6:30 – 8:30 pm

Oct 9 - 10                Fall Break – No School

Wed, Oct 18           Parent Conferences (no school)

Fri, Oct 27              Halloween Parade 9:00 am with Parent Performance to follow

Fri., Nov 10            Veteran’s Day – No School

Tues, Nov 21          Thanksgiving Celebration 12:30 pm

Nov 22 – 26            Thanksgiving Vacation – No School

Thurs, Dec 14         Sing Along 1:30 pm

Dec 15 – Jan 2        Winter Break (school resumes Jan 3)

Mon, Jan 15             Martin Luther King Day – No School

Fri, Jan 26                Night School 1:30 – 7:30 pm

Wed, Feb 14             Valentine Carnival 1:00 pm

Mon, Feb 19             President’s Day – No School

Mar 15-22                 Spring Break

Wed, April 3             Parent Conferences (no school)

Apr 8-11                    Standardized Testing for Third and Fourth Grades

Sat, April 13             Community Gathering (AM time TBD)

April 19-20               Overnight (Kinder will day trip on 4/19 only)

Mon, Apr 22              Teacher Planning Day (no school)

Mon, May 6                Teacher Planning Day (no school)

Wed, May 15              Half Day 8:30 – 11:30 am / All School Show 6:30 pm

Download Our School Calendar

bottom of page